Spring Reading Thing 2009


srtsmall

The notice just went up about this challenge that will be starting March 20 and ending June 20. You can find out all the details at Callapidder Days.

My Goal – 10 Books

  1. Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris – FINISHED MAR 28, 2009
  2. The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd – FINISHED APR 3, 2009
  3. Knit Two by Kate Jacobs – FINISHED APR 13, 2009
  4. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld – FINISHED JUNE 9, 2009
  5. Roses Are Red by James Patterson – FINISHED MAR 31, 2009
  6. Fool by Christopher Moore – FINISHED MAR 30, 2009
  7. The Notebook by Nicolas Sparks – FINISHED APR 4, 2009
  8. Four to Score by Janet Evanovich – FINISHED APR 23, 2009
  9. Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen – FINISHED APR 27, 2009
  10. The Dirty Secrets Club by Meg Gardiner – FINISHED MAY 12, 2009

This is a set list and nothing will change between now and the end of the challenge.

9 Comments

Filed under challenges

9 responses to “Spring Reading Thing 2009

  1. I love The Notebook…hope you enjoy it as well!

  2. I really enjoyed Northanger Abbey. I’ve not read any of the others.

  3. Great list! I recently re-read The Secret Life of Bees. I enjoyed it both times. :-)

  4. It looks like a great 10-book challenge! I have enjoyed The Secret Life of Bees and all the Janet Evanovich books. I have the first Knitting Club book on my TBR list.

  5. Looks good! The Notebook had me sobbing. And I have Knit Two on my shelf, though it didn’t make it on to my spring reading list.

    Thanks for being part of Spring Reading Thing ’09!

  6. Got some good books to read for Spring. Enjoy.

  7. Great list! I loved The Notebook :-) Have fun reading.

  8. H

    i just finished knit two and thought it was great.

  9. Pingback: Spring Reading Thing 2009: Let’s Read! | Callapidder Days

Leave a Reply

