Daily Archives: April 13, 2009

It’s Monday. What are you reading?

on_mondays

A weekly event hosted by J. Kaye’s Book Blog, to discuss your recent reads and those you plan on reading in the coming week.

This was, for me, the worst reading week when you look at the numbers. I felt I made progress on my largest book but still there’s not much to show for it. This coming week is also the Read-a-Thon so I will on doubt get more reading in this week than last.

Read Last Week:

Reading this Week:

  • The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett (almost halfway through)
  • Knit Two by Kate Jacobs
  • The Road to Oz by L. Frank Baum
  • The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis (finishing the series)
  • Letters to a Young Poet
  • Love Letters of Great Men

I haven’t yet decided everything I want to read for the Read-A-Thon so only some are included and others will be last minute decisions.

4 Comments

Filed under This Week