Chill Baby Chill 2010


The Chill Baby, Chill Challenge runs from 12/21/09 through 3/19/10 and is being hosted by Book Dragon at Book Dragon’s Lair.

The rules are extremely easy…just read 6 books…they can be anything you want…other challenge books, new books, TBR books, etc. You don’t have to list them early. If you review your books…post a link in the comment section. Then do a wrap-up post in March. That’s all there is to it!!

This challenge seemed pretty simple and it’s always good to have an easy one mixed in. Since I joined late, I will only count books started on or after December 31, 2009.

My List:

  1. Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  2. The Angel Experiment by James Patterson
  3. What My Cat Has Taught Me About Life by Niki Anderson
  4. Queen of Babble by Meg Cabot
  5. Dear Jane Austen by Patrice Hannon
  6. Sex and the City by Candace Bushnell

1 Comment

Filed under challenges

One response to “Chill Baby Chill 2010

  1. tea

    Love the books you have read. I finished my six books. I just can’t put my challenge on a separate page. I’m tempted to forget about this one page thingie. I might just make a separate blog. I hate to do it that way.

Leave a Reply

