Weekly Geek #18


It’s catch-up on something week.

Since I’m so new to this, I don’t really have a whole lot of catching up to do. I usually post my small reviews right away. So, instead my catch-up is actually just going to involve organizing all the challenges that I would like to participate in, plus I’m catching up on the new groups I have decided to join.

This includes: Weekly Geek, Booking Through Thursday, and the 24 Hour Read-A-Thon.

My challenges currently are:

  • 888 Challenge
  • 50 Book Challenge
  • Dewey Decimal Challenge
  • Library of Congress Challenge
  • A-Z Challenge
  • TBR Challenge (starting next year)
2 Comments

Filed under challenges, Read-A-Thon, Weekly Geek

2 responses to “Weekly Geek #18

  1. Good luck, I hope your week is going well. :)

  2. Hey Lauren, welcome to Weekly Geeks! Don’t worry about keeping up. We all do what we can! Have fun, that’s the main thing. Your blog is very nice looking!

Leave a Reply

