24 Hour Read a Thon – Hour 14


Title of book(s) read since last update: Two for the Dough by Janet Evanovich
Number of books read since you started: 4
Pages read since last update: 45
Running total of pages read since you started: 834
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 45
Running total of time spent reading since you started: 615 minutes
Mini-challenges completed: 3

Well, it’s that time of night where I have to disappear for a couple hours. I’m bummed because I was just getting back into my book only to leave. See you all aroun hour 16 or 17.

Happy reading.

5 Comments

Filed under Read-A-Thon

5 responses to “24 Hour Read a Thon – Hour 14

  1. Two for the Dough would be a great readathon book. I would be laughing so much that it would guarantee to keep me awake! Keep up the good work!

  2. Nothing like Janet Evanovich and Stephanie Plum for a laugh – I’ve read 6 in the series and still find them hilarious. Have fun reading!

  3. If you need to warm up when you come back to reading, I have a short story challenge up at my blog.

    http://www.readywhenyouarecb.blogspot.com/

    I was late posting it so the deadline is not until the end of the read-a-thon.

    Please stop by if you can.

  4. Wow, 834 pages?! I am absolutely amazed! How do you read so quickly? And, yay for Janet Evanovich! Are you enjoying it so far? Happy reading! ;)

    ~Lucy D =)

  5. I have no idea how I was reading so quickly. The Louise Rennison novels are very quick readers. Journals was very easy as well and I was halfway through another book. I think I must be just a fast reader. I’ll probably slow down the next hours though. And I absolutely loved Stephanie Plum and Janet Evanovich. I wish I found these sooner.

Leave a Reply

