Non-Fiction Five Challenge


non-fiction_five

Another new one. I couldn’t help myself. I’m usually pretty weak on my non-fiction books, so I figure this could boost it some.

All the details are HERE. A challenge hosted by Trish’s Reading Nook, this challenge runs from May 1 – September 30, 2009.

My List:

  1. The Daring Book for Girls by Andrea Buchanan
  2. Mommywood by Tori Spelling
  3. Transforming Grace by Jerry Bridges
  4. Take Your Shirt Off and Cry by Nancy Balbirer
  5. Marley and Me by John Grogan
1 Comment

Filed under challenges, Non-Fiction

One response to “Non-Fiction Five Challenge

  1. Thanks for signing up–I look forward to seeing what you pick. If you need any suggestions, I’m happy to help. I used to be pretty weak on NF also, but now I love it. I’ll start by suggestion The Glass Castle. Just finished it and really enjoyed it (although it is a tad dark). Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

