Hour 10


readathonbutton

Here’s my stats so far:

Title of book(s) read since last update: The Pillars of the Earth and 30 Days of Night
Number of books read since you started: 4
Pages read since last update: 87
Running total of pages read since you started: 612
Amount of time spent reading since last update:  60 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: 555 minutes (9.25 hours)
Mini-challenges completed: 4
Other participants you’ve visited:
Prize you’ve won: 0

Whew! Finally finished The Pillars of the Earth after working on it for almost a month. Almst like reading War and Peace. Started my next easy read, which means there is no doubt I will accomplish my first goal of reading more than 5 books.

I’m going to start working on the next mini-challenge I mentioned last hour, but I probably won’t post for a bit.

2 Comments

Filed under Read-A-Thon

2 responses to “Hour 10

  1. I read Pillars last year…I think I was getting carpel tunnel from holding it up awkwardly while in bed before sleep!

    You’re almost halfway through :)

    Happy Reading!

  2. My hubby loved Pillars, and I’ve been meaning to read it. Although it’s huge, I’ve heard it is relatively addicting. Was that your experience?

    Good luck with the reading!

Leave a Reply

