2009 Banned Book Challenge – Complete


bannedbookchallengelogo

DETAILS HERE

This one didn’t take as long as I thought it would. All the books were surprises I didn’t have on my original list which made my reading and this challenge even more fun.

The books I read were:

  1. East of Eden by John Steinbeck
  2. James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl
  3. The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett

I had many more on my list, so although this challenge is complete for me, I will still be reading them and look forward to next years challenge to continue on with new ones.

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

