It’s Monday. What are you reading?


on_mondays

It’s Monday! What are you reading this week? is a weekly event to list the books completed last week, the books currently being reading, and the books to be finish this week.

Finally another semi-productive reading week where I actually finish things on my list.

Read Last Week:

Reading This Week:

  • The Emerald City of Oz by L. Frank Baum (eventually I’ll finish this)
  • Transforming Grace by Jerry Bridges (starting soon)
  • Step on a Crack by James Patterson
  • Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris
  • Watchmen by Alan Moore
  • Sin City: Family Values by Frank Miller
  • Daniel X: Alien Hunter by James Patterson
5 Comments

Filed under This Week

5 responses to “It’s Monday. What are you reading?

  1. Loved Patterson’s Michael Bennett book! I have the second on my shelf that needs to be read!

  2. -V-

    What an intriguing mix you have going! I do love reading the adventures of Sookie. I had a good time with SIZE 12 when I read it last year.

  3. Looks like lots of good reading this week!

  4. Great list
    Happy reading! :)

  5. I love the Sookie Stackhouse books! Watchmen was great too. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

