It’s Monday. What are you reading?


on_mondays

It’s Monday! What are you reading this week? is a weekly event to list the books completed last week, the books currently being reading, and the books to be finish this week.

I was out of town last Monday so I didn’t participate, but I thought this week I would still list the books I had read. I am behind on my reviews so hopefully I will get the rest posted today.

Read 2 weeks ago:

  • Step on a Crack by James Patterson
  • Daniel X: Alien Hunter by James Patterson
  • Watchmen by Alan Moore
  • Sin City: Family Values (Vol. 5) by Frank Miller
  • Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris

Read Last Week:

  • Fried Green Tomatoes by Fannie Flagg
  • Atonement by Ian McEwan

Reading This Week:

  • Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  • Transforming Grace by Jerry Bridges
  • Club Dead by Charlaine Harris
  • The Emerald City of Oz by L. Frank Baum
5 Comments

Filed under This Week

5 responses to “It’s Monday. What are you reading?

  1. Behind on reviews is getting be be a norm for me. My schedule is just packed and it’s hard to get it done. Anyway, glad you are back!

  2. Have a good reading week!

  3. I’m reading some of the same books as you(well not exactly but..). I’ve got Atonement here from the library and I’ve just started Charlene Harris The Dead series :)

    Enjoy your reading!

  4. I’m a huge James Patterson fan, will have to check out your reviews

  5. I haven’t read any of those, but happy reading :)

Leave a Reply

