Chronicles of Narnia Challenge – COMPLETE


chronicles-of-narnia

I finished Reading to Know’s challenge just a week before the deadline and for awhile there I wasn’t sure if I would make it.

I had a fun time finishing off the last five books of the series and return the complete collection to my friend. Plus I was carrying around the 800 page book for weeks and it was starting to get heavy. I’m curious to see if they will make any of the other books into movies as well. Time will tell.

My List:

  1. The Horse and His Boyfinished June 30
  2. Prince Caspianfinished July 2
  3. The Voyage of Dawn Treaderfinished July 5
  4. The Silver Chairfinished July 9
  5. The Last Battlefinished July 10
Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

