It’s Monday. What are you Reading?


It’s Monday! What are you reading this week? is a weekly event to list the books completed last week, the books currently being reading, and the books to be finish this week.

I didn’t manage to finish any books the past week. I made another dent on Gone With the Wind and started another book for work. With so many in progress I have no idea when I will actually finish one.

Reading This Week

  • Power Ambition Glory by Steve Forbes
  • Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver
  • Dangerous Days of Daniel X by James Patterson
  • 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey
3 Comments

Filed under This Week

3 responses to “It’s Monday. What are you Reading?

  1. I don’t know why, but I struggled with Poisonwood Bible. I know, I know, everyone loved it. For some reason I just couldn’t get into it.

    I liked the 7 Habits book. I’ve read a couple of his. Very motivating :)

    Great list! Happy reading :)

  2. Yes, but when you start finishing them, it looks like you read a bunch that week…lol. Love when that happens. ;)

  3. You’re reading some wonderful books! I love Barbara Kingsolver. The Poisonwood Bible isn’t my favorite, but it’s excellent!

    My Monday post is here: It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

