Daily Archives: January 26, 2010

What’s on Your Nightstand – January

I’ve a pretty productive reading month, and it’s not even over yet. I’m hoping to finish off a couple more books before the month ends. The last book I finished was Sweetheart by Chelsea Cain and I’m looking forward to reading the third book as well this coming month.

I have a lot I would still like to get to soon, but it’s been difficult getting past the library books and other reading and actually get to some of the fluffy good stuff.

I read 5 books of my last night stand, 1 is still in progress, and 1 I finally gave up on after having borrowed it for almost 2 years – I thought it was about time I just returned it until I decided I really wanted to read it.

FEBRUARY NIGHTSTAND

  • Evil at Heart by Chelsea Cain (Early Reviewer)
  • Rich Again (Early Reviewer)
  • The Killing Circle by Andrew Pyper (Early Reviewer) – IN PROGRESS
  • The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien – IN PROGRESS
  • Glory in Death by J.D. Robb
  • Seven Up by Janet Evanovich
  • The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien
  • 2nd Chance by James Patterson
  • Queen of Babble in the Big City by Meg Cabot – IN PROGRESS
  • Revolutionary Road by Richard Yates – IN PROGRESS

Another longer list, but I’m hopeful since four are already in progress and the others I am very excited to start reading.

7 Comments

Filed under What's On Your Nightstand?