It’s Monday. What are you reading?


Bookjourney over at One Persons Journey through a world of books is now hosting this event.

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated and I’m very behind. My reviews are slacking as well but I’m working to catch up. I have a bunch of library books coming due soon – mainly Nancy Drew – so I might be bulking up on some quick mysteries for a bit. Also, the newest Women’s Murder Club came out yesterday so I want to quickly catch up so I can read that and feel refreshed. And next week the newest Southern Vampire Mystery by Charlaine Harris will be arriving in stores. Can’t wait!

Read the Past Two Weeks:

  1. Return of the King by J.R.R. Tolkien
  2. 4th of July by James Patterson
  3. In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz
  4. Linchpin by Seth Godin
  5. Fish! By Stephen Lundin

Reading This Week:

  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • Rich Again by Anna Maxted
  • 5th Horseman by James Patterson
  • The Clue in the Diary by Carolyn Keene
2 Comments

Filed under This Week

2 responses to “It’s Monday. What are you reading?

  1. You are reading some of my favorite authors: Tolkien, Patterson, and Koontz. Enjoy them all and have a fantastic week! Thanks for joining in on the meme :D

  2. Hello,

    I am Jon Renaud, the author of the soon to be release fiction novel Dereliction of Duty. I’m hoping to get your help in my virtual book tour to spread the word about this exciting new release. I’m looking for book blogs that are willing to do author interviews so I can share my book with book fans everywhere and announce the giveaway of 10 Kindle 2 Book Readers to celebrate the release. Please feel free to check out my site at http://www.jonrenaud.com and if you would like to help, contact me at the e-mail address provided with this post.

    Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you,

    Jon Renaud

Leave a Reply

