48 Hour Reading Challenge – The Start


I’m off work and finally have some uninterrupted hours for reading. I don’t have an official goal considering from 8am until 5pm tomorrow I will be completely busy babysitting and picking up trash along the highway for work. I have a large stack of books that I need to finish for the Spring Reading Thing challenge that ends on the 20th.

My first goal: finish Immortal in Death by J.D. Robb. I think tonight I will also finish the last two Nancy Drew’s on my list: Sign of the Twisted Candles and Clue in the Broken Locket. After that, who knows.

I am also listening to Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling so while I drive around town I will also be listening to as I drive around town.

Now … onto reading.

1 Comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

One response to “48 Hour Reading Challenge – The Start

  1. Good luck with the Challenge. I’m also in, did 2.5 hours so far, hope to get to 12.

Leave a Reply

