2010 Pub Challenge – COMPLETE


Hosted by 1 More Chapter
January 1 – December 31, 2010

I love this challenge, but often times forget rules that are different from other challenges, or new. I probably cheated a little bit because I forgot no YA books and I guess the Twilight Graphic Novel counts as YA, but I have about 5-10 other books already on my shelves that were published in 2010 so I’m not afraid of lacking in this challenge regardless. It’s just nice to have another one finished.

I look forward to joining in again next year.

MY LIST:

  1. The Day I Shot Cupid by Jennifer Love Hewitt
  2. Twilight: Graphic Novel Volume 1 by Stephenie Meyer
  3. Linchpin by Seth Godin
  4. Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris
  5. Rich Again by Anna Maxted
  6. Everything Counts by Gary Ryan Blair
  7. The Anah’jari File by Douglas Armentrout
  8. Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh
  9. Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler
  10. 9th Judgment by James Patterson
Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

