Women’s Murder Club Challenge – COMPLETE



Socrates Book Reviews hosted this new challenge for the Women’s Murder Club Series by James Patterson. The goal was to read all or catch up on the series between August 15, 2009 – August 15, 2010.

I had previously read 1-8 before, but had wanted to re-read them anyway before the 9th book come out so I chose to start all over. I loved reading the series beginning to end again and I think I enjoyed it more the second  time around than I did the first. I just wish James Patterson released more than one a year because next August or so is way to look to wait to find out what happens.


  1. 1st to DieJanuary 16, 2010
  2. 2nd ChanceMarch 16, 2010
  3. 3rd DegreeApril 11, 2010
  4. 4th of JulyApril 22, 2010
  5. 5th HorsemanMay 3, 2010
  6. 6th TargetJuly 4, 2010
  7. 7th HeavenAugust 1, 2010
  8. 8th ConfessionAugust 5, 2010
  9. 9th JudgmentAugust 8, 2010

Leave a comment

Filed under author: james patterson, challenges

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s