July 2010 Review


I’ve way late posting this, but I thought better now than never. July was a slow for reading, and I picked up a few new books that I read the same month or soon after I received them. I read a nice chunk from my TBR, making some improvements getting books off my shelf that have been there for some time.

Books Read:

  1. Ten Big Ones by Janet Evanovich (TBR)
  2. 6th Target by James Patterson (TBR)
  3. Specials by Scott Westerfeld
  4. The Anah’jari File by Douglas Armentrout (TBR)
  5. Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
  6. City of Bones by Michael Connelly (TBR)
  7. Lost Light by Michael Connelly (TBR)

Books Arrived:

  1. Heart Mender by Andy Andrews
  2. The Anah’jari File by Douglas Armentrout
  3. Cujo by Stephen King
  4. Pet Sematary by Stephen King
  5. Sizzlin Sixteen by Janet Evanovich

Challenges Finished: July 12×12, 345 Reading Challenge
Challenges Joined: August 12×12

Leave a comment

Filed under Month/Year Review

Leave a Reply

