Romance Reading Challenge – COMPLETE


Hosted by Naida of The Bookworm
January 1 – December 31, 2010

I think I had previously set a goal to read more books than I did but changed it as I really need to get some challenges off my plate and focus on some of the ones that are harder to fulfill. Plus, I don’t think this was the year of the romance for me.

MY LIST:

  1. The Day I Shot Cupid by Jennifer Love Hewitt
  2. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  3. Committed by Elizabeth Gilbert

I look forward to this challenge again next year as I have some good Sandra Brown books just waiting to be read.

1 Comment

Filed under challenges

One response to “Romance Reading Challenge – COMPLETE

  1. Oh, I hope Naida hosts this one again! If I hadn’t set personal goals on this challenge (i.e, read one historical, one category romance, one Georgette Heyer,etc), I would have completed sooner.

    Congratulation on completing the challenge! :-)

Leave a Reply

