3 Challenges Completed


Rather than post three separate posts on the challenges I just completed by finishing Finger Lickin Fifteen by Janet Evanovich, I thought I would do a joint post.

 

 
Finished 75 books
See my complete list here.

I loved this challenge. I haven’t decided about joining next year since I have joined the Off the Shelf Challenge, which is similar but with some different rules.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read 15 Stephanie Plum Books
See my complete list here.

This was another favorite challenge! I loved getting  caught up with my new favorite series and look forward to now reading them as they are released instead of playing catch up.

The Series IV Challenge (and the corresponding challenges) have always been a fan favorite. I love being able to catch up with some fun series. I’m starting to get caught up enough that I’m not sure if I will be joining the challenge again next year, but will be considering it. Haven’t heard yet if there will be another one. See my complete list here. I ended up reading 24 books for this one.

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

