Thankfully Reading Weekend


Hosted by Beth Fish ReadsDevourer of Books & Jenn’s Bookshelf.

I’m posting a day late only because I spent yesterday shopping, taking a nap, and watching football, and only read about five pages out of a book.

I’m officially declaring Saturday a read-a-thon day, working through some books from the Fall Into Reading Challenge and maybe some Nancy Drew. I’m sure I’ll spend tomorrow reading a good chunk as well.

Here are the details:

There are no rules to the weekend, we’re simply hoping to devote a good amount of time to reading, and perhaps meeting some of our reading challenges and goals for 2010. We thought it’d be fun if we cheered each other on a bit. If you think you can join in, grab the button  and sign on to Mr. Linky. If you don’t have a blog, use the comments!

The snow is falling, I have the teapot full. I must start reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

