Read-a-Thon: I’m BACK!


I’m back … finally. Feels like I’ve been gone forever (or 3 hours). Ready to get back to reading. I listened to about a 1/2 hour of Ford County but still haven’t finished it. I’m only a couple tracks away so it might come up again later so I can check it off my list.

Currently Reading: Nothing
Books Finished (all): The Adventures of Harold & the Purple Crayon, Les Miserables (Classics Illustrated), David Copperfield (Illustrated Classics), Pride & Prejudice & Zombies: Graphic Novel
Pages Read (since last update): 156
Pages Read (Total): 562
Hours Listened: 30 minutes
Total Hours Read: 3 hour, 30 minutes

I think I’m going to pick up the Walking Dead – Days Gone Bye next and then dive into Nancy Drew for a bit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

