Read-a-Thon: Hour 13 & 14


We’re slowing down here … the sun is starting to set, the cats are all curled up and ready to sleep … and I started a book and can’t get into it enough to keep reading it at the moment. I started Deja Dead and I think it’s good so far, but not what I expected and I definitely need something that is going to suck me in from the first page. Might come back to it later.

Currently Reading: Deja Dead by Kathy Reichs & The Apprentice by Tess Gerritsen
Books Finished (all): The Adventures of Harold & the Purple Crayon, Les Miserables (Classics Illustrated), David Copperfield (Illustrated Classics), Pride & Prejudice & Zombies: Graphic Novel, The Walking Dead: Days Gone Bye, The Ghost of Blackwood Hall, The Clue of the Leaning Chimney
Pages Read (since last update): 134
Pages Read (Total): 1111
Hours Listened: 30 minutes
Total Hours Read: 8 hours, 55 minutes

I think it’s time I eat something of substance … nothing sounds good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

