Update!!


Where have I been for almost two months …. things have been crazy busy this summer. Between work and lots of vacation, I can’t keep up with reviews on all my reading. I’ve finished so many challenges but haven’t even had a chance to post an update.

I made a killing at the Borders going out of business sale today, trying to play some catch up with all the boys I very much want to read this summer but haven’t had a chance too. I’m hoping one of these days I will feel like I have some control. In the meantime, I hope to get caught up enough that I won’t have to write so many reviews all at once next time.

Here goes nothing….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

