Cozy Mystery Challenge – COMPLETE


Hosted By: Not Enough Books
April 1- September 30, 2011

While I’m posting this quite late after finishing, I had so much fun with the cozy mystery challenge. I know this is an easy one for me because most of my reading comes from mystery authors. I could have kept on going longer than 7 books but it felt right to stop and move forward with other challenges and feeling a sense of accomplishment.

Here’s how my final list turned out. Hope everyone else had a fun time and I look forward to next year.
MY LIST:
  1. Don’t Blink by James Patterson
  2. The Apprentice by Tess Gerritsen
  3. Ceremony in Death by J.D. Robb
  4. 10th Anniversary by James Patterson
  5. Toys by James Patterson
  6. The Clue of the Black Keys by Carolyn Keene
  7. Ringmaster’s Secret by Carolyn Keene
Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a Reply

