Hour 12 Update – Read-a-Thon


Finally time for a real update. I’m back to regular reading time and kicked the family out. Glad my team won their game today. My Kindle app was having issues so I had to forego starting The Girl Who Played With Fire and moved onto The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks. I’ve been hearing great things about it. I’ll be thinking about another snack soon. It’s 6pm here and I’m using Criminal Minds as my background noise.

Number of Pages Read since last update: 129
Number of Books read since last update: 2
  • The Choice by Nicholas Sparks (finished)
  • The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks
Number of Minutes Read since last update: 4 hours and some change
Total Number of Pages Read: 494
Total Number of Books Finished: 2
  • The Final Warning by James Patterson
  • The Choice by Nicholas Sparks
Total Number of Minutes Read: 8 hours 15 minutes
Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

