Hour 3 – Read-a-Thon


 

 

I’ve made muffins and pudding for later, done some more reading, and downloaded Spotify for some tunes. I feel like the morning is already passing too quickly and the football game and family will be over here before I know it. Better get a lot more reading in before they show up.

Number of Pages Read since last update: 140
Number of Books read since last update: 1
  • The Choice by Nicholas Sparks
Number of Minutes Read since last update: 1 hour 45 minutes
Total Number of Pages Read: 211
Total Number of Books Finished: 1
Total Number of Minutes Read: 2 hours 25 minutes

Yeah! Almost halfway through book 2. A figure a couple more hours and I’ll be done. It’s surprisingly very good.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Read-A-Thon

3 responses to “Hour 3 – Read-a-Thon

  1. *Go, reader, go* I am here to cheer you on!!!! Don’t forget to take a small break so you can keep on reading reading reading!

  2. thetravelingreader

    So how was The Choice, Lauren? Did you enjoy it? Was it any good as A Walk to Remember? Hope to read some more updates from you although if I were in your case, I’d enjoy the muffins and pudding first before reading again. Haha :)

    Anyways, if you need a sounding board or just a few words to cheer you on, hop on at twitter: @travelingreadr. Would be more than glad to wave those pom-poms for you. ;)

    #cheergolden

  3. The Choice was very good. I enjoyed it a lot. I haven’t read A Walk to Remember but I’ll have to now.

Leave a Reply

