Nicholas Sparks Challenge – COMPLETE


Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge
Hosted by: Book Vixen
January 1 – December 31, 2011

I finished up this one a couple months early, but it makes me excited to read more Sparks love stories. I choose the First Date (1-4 books) and had a great time reading them. I hope to read the others on my shelf this coming year.

Here’s my list:

  1. Dear John
  2. The Choice
  3. The Wedding
  4. At First Sight
Leave a comment

Filed under author: nicholas sparks, challenges

Leave a Reply

