REVIEW: Socialnomics


Title: Socialnomics
Author: Erik Qualman
Finished: January 9, 2011
Pages: 296
Published: 2009
Format: paperback

I’ve been on a social media kick lady, working towards doing more social media through work and learning everything I can.

Socialnomics was a fun read and great learning experience. With amazing statistics, tips & tricks for social media, and how it is transformed the world we live in down and how we do business, this book is the perfect resource for anyone looking to hear more about social media.

And as a fun little extra – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4gt62uAasE.

*challenges: countdown challenge, 12 in 12 reading challenge, ryob challenge, 100+ reading challenge, new authors challenge

1 Comment

Filed under Non-Fiction

One response to “REVIEW: Socialnomics

  1. I’m only 36 but I don’t enjoy social networking, could do without it which makes me sound old i’m sure, lol. In my role as a HR Professional I have seen how it can be used in such a negative way, hate speech, prejudice, unfair practices, uggh. And for the love of books it is overload for me but whatever works.

    This book interest me a little, the stats must be great.

Leave a Reply

