Read-a-Thon (10a-12pm) Update


morning

Figured it was time for a quick update. This is where I’m reading from right now … but it’s starting to get pretty warm so I might need to adjust this soon. Just made my shake lunch (2 week cleanses are not fun so far … 4 days in, hopefully it gets better).

I have company for a few hours reading with me but we’re chatting more than reading so I’m sure my big progress will come later in the day.

Pages read: 72 since last update (200 total)
Time spent reading:  4 hours 10 mins

Titles finished
How to Write Love Letters by Michelle Lovric

Currently Reading:
Mrs. Shakespeare by Robert Nye

Mini Challenges Completed:
Introduction Meme
Self Portrait

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

