Read-a-Thon Update (12p-3pm)


My guest for the day has left but my reading isn’t doing much better. I did finish another book but I’ve been suffering from a headache and just want to curl up for a bit (that might come a little later). It’s too soon to give into temptation.

Hopefully I’ll cruise through another book. Still trying to decide what to read next but I took a shower and I feel ready to rock-n-roll!

Pages read: 107 since last update (307 total)
Time spent reading:  5 hours 55 mins

Titles finished
How to Write Love Letters by Michelle Lovric
Mrs. Shakespeare by Robert Nye

Currently Reading:
TBD

Mini Challenges Completed:
Introduction Meme
Self Portrait

Back to reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

