Read-a-Thon: Hour 1


dewey-300x300

Whew! Great first hour! I’m going to try and keep these short and sweet. I missed mentioning in the first post that I am reading for charity and I jut ran across a few other people so far that are as well and I’m so excited – Marissa Meyer and the Geeky Blogger. All my details are on my other website, but today I’m reading for the National MS Society.

Here’s the first update:

  • Currently reading: Boxcar Children: Mystery in Washington DC
  • Books finished: Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl
  • Pages read: 122
  • Running total of pages read: 122
  • Amount of time spent reading: 55 minutes
  • Running total of time spent reading: 55 minutes
  • Snacks: just tea so far

Happy READING!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

