Vampire Challenge


From January 1 – December 31, 2009. I’m in. This is a new area for me, Vampires, but I’m willing to try it out. Even more details at Crazy Cozy Murders.

What?
For the Vampire Challenge you will read books with vampires – romance, YA, paranormal, mysteries – anything, as long as there’s a or two (or more) vampire in it.

When?
The challenge will start January 1, 2009 and end December 31, 2009.

How?
The goal is to read 2+ books with vampires in 2009, that’s it. It’s fairly easy, I think.

I’m committing at the moment to only 2 books. UPDATED: I’ve upped my number to 5 BOOKS.

  1. Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris
  2. 30 Days of Night by Steve Niles
  3. Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris
  4. Club Dead by Charlaine Harris
  5. Dead to the World by Charlaine Harris

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a comment