Book Awards IV


Hosted by Michelle of 1 More Chapter
January 1 – November 1, 2010

Here’s what she says: 10 months. 10 awards.

  1. Read 10 books from 10 different awards during January 1, 2010 through November 1, 2010.
  2. Overlaps with other challenges are permitted.
  3. Choices don’t have to be posted right away, and lists may be changed at any time.
  4. ‘Award winners’ is loosely defined; make the challenge fit your needs.
  5. SIGN UP at the Book Awards site using Mr. Linky — please use a SPECIFIC post link.
  6. If you’d like to be a contributor on the Book Awards blog, email me at 3m.michelle at gmail and reference your blog address if you have one. (I must have your email address, so comments to this post won’t work.)
  7. Have fun reading!

I failed at Book Awards III but I’m hoping the list I copied down for this year will help me out. I will post books as I read them.

MY LIST:

  1. City of Bones by Michael Connelly (Anthony Awards)
  2. TBD
  3. TBD
  4. TBD
  5. TBD
  6. TBD
  7. TBD
  8. TBD
  9. TBD
  10. TBD

Leave a comment

Filed under challenges

Leave a comment