Serial Killers Reading Challenge


Hosted By: Tea Time with Marce
January 1 – December 31, 2012

I love this challenge! I have been wanting to read the Dexter series for a long time, plus many others, and the great thing about this challenge is there is no book limit. I just read as many as I can over the year and have fun!

My list:

  1. Private by James Patterson
  2. Now You See Her by James Patterson
  3. Kill Alex Cross by James Patterson
  4. Body Double by Tess Gerritsen
  5. Private #1 Suspect by James Patterson
  6. Tick Tock by James Patterson
  7. Seduction in Death by J.D. Robb
  8. Vanish by Tess Gerritsen
  9. Mephisto Club by Tess Gerritsen
  10. It by Stephen King
  11. The Keepsake by Tess Gerritsen
  12. Ice Cold by Tess Gerritsen
  13. Silent Girl by Tess Gerritsen

2 Comments

Filed under challenges

2 responses to “Serial Killers Reading Challenge

  1. Wow thanks for joining I can’t wait to see what you choose. New follower. I will be starting Dexter this month. I loved Silence of the Lambs and a few others you have there.

    I’m not a StephenK fan though, he writes excessive in my opinion.

  2. Pingback: 2012 Finished Challenges | reading comes from writing

Leave a comment